macosx: fixed compilation warning
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Thu, 21 May 2009 15:02:53 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Thu, 21 May 2009 15:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit8ca2647297a1e52d0ebae92a36b39faae56f0b3a
tree612cbf68a1df83bb103312a6d2f49cb5c7a0c315
parent3a980d9fe54d1ffda145f8bcbfdcbba42723a30c
macosx: fixed compilation warning
modules/gui/macosx/simple_prefs.m