libvlc: callbacks: compile with the OpenGL C flags (for real)
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 11:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit8a54db4ca4c6a591b694a3442ba3c9bcb436a086
tree54c30cf4375f299fd65da8fb2dbbaa7252bc2009
parenta10f52bc4d2a20eecd59a34d567abc369bdf9dbc
libvlc: callbacks: compile with the OpenGL C flags (for real)

Android is compiled with OpenGL ES2. We just need the headers anyway.
modules/video_output/Makefile.am