Stop playlist on quit, to fix some quitting crashes.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2008 23:08:03 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2008 23:26:41 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commit88de6a9f38f968c4736739fb2689d7483f3b9e6e
tree4f56977b16c6a0af143ddb1d214b907459598570
parenteaff51d86a9b7816c43c4a4f51ecc329084df8f8
Stop playlist on quit, to fix some quitting crashes.
(cherry picked from commit 1d4f7191cba5220542564c2c4abc5b663a4d3252)

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs_provider.cpp