Mark VLC_PUBLIC_API as extern "C" when using C++.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 22:15:30 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 23:03:29 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commit879e3eb226c7df84db6868b25964830664f92ebb
treebf440a0b944b34f7e26ce846571983907b0b77c0
parentdb59220242fc7918ea68f30b01257391459a5f84
Mark VLC_PUBLIC_API as extern "C" when using C++.
include/vlc_common.h