RTP: fix simultaneous sequence number wrap and re-order
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:45:52 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
commit84fe2cd5a81a30fa97830df9d6f1becffa38295b
tree4423774c8829e3916c6c62ed2044e796a3b3660a
parentae780fe9874757c9c06c443e04ce613d875ab5ca
RTP: fix simultaneous sequence number wrap and re-order
modules/access/rtp/session.c