playlist/fetcher: interrupt fetcher thread on exit
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:47:35 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 07:25:43 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commit7f8d972a2b0ff62ef02a9d562a9a8299dd2eb985
tree1ccb92e5f9d0f3335545d4863623f1e2b5ceaf30
parent408e043c3f2266f0674f9fbd537bbd19696f958b
playlist/fetcher: interrupt fetcher thread on exit

This unblocks playlist_fetcher_Delete if a task is blocked on I/O.

This doesn't prevent a task to block all next tasks on a normal run.
src/playlist/fetcher.c