upnp: fix deadlock when calling UpnpFinish locked
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:19:44 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit7e11257c2823417b582f4e4ad3108dce7c4c372e
treed982ed5786270d870dea0404f3bdcb4965729ec8
parent286f806e255c992c1322a5c08eaf7323f8315513
upnp: fix deadlock when calling UpnpFinish locked
modules/services_discovery/upnp.cpp
modules/services_discovery/upnp.hpp