Update fontconfig patch for xml2 removal.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 22:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 22:07:06 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit7e02ab80681f81dd27e875ea9d49aeec5312da8c
tree73fd47892314c1391c09e64bc50ff0d47031b6b1
parent29d2ca92fc94a9407ed829539fe3403c6499970e
Update fontconfig patch for xml2 removal.
extras/contrib/src/Patches/fontconfig-noxml2.patch