improved QT4 strings
authorMichael Ploujnikov <ploujj@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 04:14:27 +0000 (00:14 -0400)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 08:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit750d656b42cb85adb1b76b80fdb18f0c9355853e
tree1aaddfd4fffba0331e84dd624174b0dd56d85bc9
parent506f1e4e6d3eb56bbbd50eb38c69a050ee3e82ca
improved QT4 strings

Signed-off-by: Rémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/extended.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/help.cpp