Make ./compile script return the make return code, storing the value in a temporary...
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 21:34:00 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 21:15:57 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit74e8b02dc79b147aa7de80c2cc62c46d5a41fbaa
tree2562a12535d4b7e1ca800460110a61ad4cf74ed4
parent962d839d267f719ab9b273c953369e0024bb9cc3
Make ./compile script return the make return code, storing the value in a temporary hidden file (using the shell PID to guarantee uniqueness)
configure.ac