codec: avcodec: show error string
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit6c0e671ba5df43cfa8aa0bf6a20d39fe78aa2ad5
treed8d6c6bdf94a65f65f5f1436a374f7be723ac1f6
parent230a6befa18ae2706b511277bb0e3056ae253dd6
codec: avcodec: show error string
modules/codec/avcodec/audio.c