Include altivec.h before any other vlc header
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 31 May 2008 08:14:02 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2008 08:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
commit6af454000084721920ae7a50c53c921b68d88c6d
treeffce79ee25f8bd346dcea07f9b3c686ba9e67f3b
parent2ec34bde3ba7c7207e0f44c1ad5d4910101b37f7
Include altivec.h before any other vlc header

Including it after stdbool will cause compile failures as pointed by
Mike Frysinger in https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=224289

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
modules/video_filter/deinterlace.c