Fixed a typo in weight computation (dxva2).
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 20:58:41 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 20:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit6adf794db95bce9fe62fc505b628e0ccdcd4fd3c
treeb2a9f45bbb2d9d29510b86ce87cab8ce60a9c016
parentf9475d6b840093ed7dfffc3d6e36bc0ae0ee1751
Fixed a typo in weight computation (dxva2).

Noticed by GBeauchesne.
extras/contrib/src/Patches/ffmpeg-dxva2.patch