Use native dialog for saving VLM files.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit6a4c2d796ce2318d54da8d1e45f35ca439461a8a
tree8b9443cef70055c52a84f52f8d994d76621eb34d
parentafce97e9b349c18d49f85859053eafdf78b76c67
Use native dialog for saving VLM files.
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/vlm.cpp