Typo
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 16 May 2009 08:49:04 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 16 May 2009 10:01:34 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
commit692ee11cf5d3ba93b59d7cf960fda136b53eefeb
tree21f16ab9f96821bc52c37aed8e10cd1cebd7918c
parent26b4a537325a19606fd6c27775cf4d411998f6e2
Typo
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/external.cpp