Use objet pointer as unique ID (plugins)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 13:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 14:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
commit670651eeeb78021b18d936ef2eac88ef706d9ffb
treedbe0a783ff48d5d7f09f6816e0cfd78e6d4b5a74
parent29a0b6307a5db17a02cf277a9eb7980382ad3a79
Use objet pointer as unique ID (plugins)

(By the way, snapshot-id looks like a write only variable...)
modules/access_filter/timeshift.c
modules/misc/dummy/decoder.c
modules/video_output/snapshot.c