Improved support for broken subtitles and {\anX} tag.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 17:45:34 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit65bfaa2681f1e69c44b7904d0926dfbd14dab391
treec6726cc86a46bbf0c492a719dc53b1a597c331df
parent1a67c58c908aedf022ba8e4db536b876d2886540
Improved support for broken subtitles and {\anX} tag.
modules/codec/subtitles/subsdec.c