Remove timeout parameter from lua listner:accept().
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:48:42 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit5f5d77942050184425bee5a60433a08a402b192e
tree5706f15c1a165e890cc9c8dbad0e77af6895df91
parent7ef39293b6b39f06c8d3d92ce012b6dadbf1d63b
Remove timeout parameter from lua listner:accept().
modules/misc/lua/libs/net.c
share/lua/README.txt
share/lua/intf/modules/host.lua