Simplify the other part, too.
authorJP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 14:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerJP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 16:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit5e94dabf8666776fb8c7575a832ec60fa6487362
treec53f50fb08df81275f60c4cd0cf405d4cc1904d6
parentae13fdda72c140e318b6221f73223698cccbdcc1
Simplify the other part, too.
modules/list.sh