Look for fdatasync (OSX seems to lack it)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 19:24:27 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 6 May 2009 16:46:51 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
commit5e32245056f5a399a174da1ebeddf196ac1b7f3d
tree7c7b21d54ec0717989fa99fec5ea0b350f5c81e9
parent4432e3715a524affe7dacceddd0d7b86266bba93
Look for fdatasync (OSX seems to lack it)
configure.ac