win32: remove unused type
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:14:26 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit5d1db984d81760c9214c327f9fff64cd15360660
tree604824499a155f98f575b4b726be404f4461dd8a
parent9eb5f706c7e040ee29073568a3fda503d25a9924
win32: remove unused type
src/win32/specific.c