qt4: b_reset_currently_playing should not be used here.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 14:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit5bb0e51082bcb452824daefad87e3dac8abb462e
treeb03e6cefc051032659a86921072acb5d062caca7
parent75f1d9dbef9df71e9e166743e9e28f86c71f65f5
qt4: b_reset_currently_playing should not be used here.
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist_model.cpp