rtsp: Flag unused parameters.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 14:43:24 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit5a980d530dd37c1faa1e6c68fd8c0b9dc7f13c6a
tree1766dddc3e677c366546348992692f71428d8c90
parent9243562c2d0ae0be98ac0b6a507381049db08601
rtsp: Flag unused parameters.
modules/access/rtsp/access.c
modules/access/rtsp/rtsp.c