Restore ENABLE_SOUT #define (used in wav "codec")
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 05:18:43 +0000 (08:18 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rem@videolan.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 05:19:26 +0000 (08:19 +0300)
commit58b761765754e7e27c3d3846b35458a56a18cecc
tree2294d7d4609fc1ed7e825e0ed2b34f1ec6e3109c
parent3224d9bbd812d8909029b14a8159c18b86ba7440
Restore ENABLE_SOUT #define (used in wav "codec")
configure.ac