Refactor vcdx info.c dropping a few memory leaks and other problems. It compiles...
authorJP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org>
Thu, 21 May 2009 21:16:09 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerJP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org>
Thu, 21 May 2009 22:59:58 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
commit4f0509478523c1e76f9b54fa1dd74943455cbaf5
tree7ec164c30f20c551334ac585d26d94425b7056ff
parentfd1c320bce4d32048a276707966cc339e139b76a
Refactor vcdx info.c dropping a few memory leaks and other problems. It compiles, but I can't test it.
modules/access/vcdx/info.c
modules/access/vcdx/info.h