activex plugin: Move new additions to exception_bridge.
authorJP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org>
Wed, 27 May 2009 08:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerJP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org>
Wed, 27 May 2009 08:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit4a686e86b331caa219ad24fb818d4b7105e9c2a7
tree04ca840748b42fc9e3958fd238330c23003c0c0a
parent19db76208e91021d6ae81521c5a2b9dbf9d6e93c
activex plugin: Move new additions to exception_bridge.
projects/activex/vlccontrol2.cpp
projects/activex/vlccontrol2.h