Use pl_Locked and pl_Unlocked
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 07:37:36 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 07:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit494ace96d068ee8e4b6b689da0ae469c0c0e4fe3
tree3d7816abdce55f2922790e7e341589e6bd716598
parenta518149f3478fc8bc984b114a1821d0fd83cecab
Use pl_Locked and pl_Unlocked
15 files changed:
modules/access/cdda.c
modules/access/cdda/info.c
modules/access/directory.c
modules/control/dbus.c
modules/gui/macosx/wizard.m
modules/gui/pda/pda_callbacks.c
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist_model.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/standardpanel.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs_provider.cpp
modules/gui/skins2/vars/playtree.cpp
modules/services_discovery/upnp_intel.cpp
src/control/playlist.c
src/libvlc.c
src/misc/win32_specific.c
src/playlist/item.c