auhal: Use a litteral for the format.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:27:29 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit47fa7a38e4969d5ea7ccbe293f50e951379812c4
treef06bc4bf58a43eaaca90fb5f1956f6fed3ee1a58
parente8879c1f1b5c29d3cee3051104aed43facec6cb2
auhal: Use a litteral for the format.
modules/audio_output/auhal.c