Added es_out_ControlGetPcrSystem helper.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 21:01:39 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit454a3688d220aa86bfa5ea39d6d9177ea6e95060
treeeb11f3b41baee4c3c4b3da2c3d4d04ef828c76c6
parentee3b72056abf5ed07384569f45f48fea2ffc0489
Added es_out_ControlGetPcrSystem helper.

Original patch by Jean-Paul Saman.
include/vlc_es_out.h
src/input/clock.c
src/input/clock.h
src/input/es_out.c
src/input/es_out_timeshift.c