playlist startup sorting fix
authorLukas Durfina <lukas.durfina@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2008 05:24:29 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 12 May 2008 14:40:47 +0000 (07:40 -0700)
commit45213c5d5c123a6ae14167ee58e86297cdec9de4
tree146399808675d9e61810dccd418d711a89137783
parentf3bd025005bca6b75665db4471819ede04684ce1
playlist startup sorting fix

playlist startup sorting fix

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist_model.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/standardpanel.cpp