jvlc: fix LibVlcState enum to reflect native states
authorFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 18:00:38 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerFilippo Carone <littlejohn@videolan.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:26:03 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit44d437fe5c84f9e8c256f22528d38cee328ae6d4
tree36900345a389a8bcd53b32ee41a1396c55f467c7
parent59fc50a8e7aa1d6e9b74bcf6fb87418217185cb2
jvlc: fix LibVlcState enum to reflect native states
bindings/java/core/src/main/java/org/videolan/jvlc/internal/LibVlcState.java