Add const to char * in vlm
authorSebastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 08:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 13:20:29 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit429820a69830174734867f0bfdb7ef96318f0d81
tree386ab762fd232b7a66bc164d3e8ac27d3be3c908
parentcdc8bcd3e5ed868589e16e5014246a4ccc3b512e
Add const to char * in vlm

Signed-off-by: Antoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
include/vlc/libvlc_vlm.h
src/control/vlm.c