demux_shoutcast: remove dummy private structure.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 09:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 08:58:16 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit410c46d32a50fa3a4eba707cfa06135fab42adea
tree993da79c13589f6610334470d40564127313610a
parent4d4145f475cd4a7d24cc95bc0d43c56cf665a1fd
demux_shoutcast: remove dummy private structure.
modules/demux/playlist/shoutcast.c