mozilla: toolbar is not implemented on MacOS X and Win32 for Firefox/Mozilla/Safari...
authorJean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 20:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerJean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 22:13:02 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commit40e09aa0cb97dffe188f36b30e6d9df7fcf6e6f7
tree1af882aee7dbc3320b9db66f56242a624c68fe11
parenta525d207d5ffe87f22d90788af7729c1567e0401
mozilla: toolbar is not implemented on MacOS X and Win32 for Firefox/Mozilla/Safari webbrowsers.

Remove this define once the functionality is implemented on MacOS X and Win32.
projects/mozilla/vlcplugin.cpp