Fix wx build
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Thu, 22 May 2008 21:26:46 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 22 May 2008 21:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit3d240f51c51b3e7a2c74c37b70b64bf29c8a9e93
tree9bab3b0f8806bbd44d7bc8489b39e8fe2722410a
parent7eaca895c90b3f14ab208373d0213d0579515e70
Fix wx build

The ugly casting is correct wrt the vlc_object_t inheritance
Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
modules/gui/wxwidgets/dialogs/preferences.cpp