direct3d11: fix crash when subpictures have nil dimensions
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit3ae059e6cf418fdeb2f976a5a518264513f6f724
tree5ed8754a00a6c3da4bd482bd3444169553b0003b
parent8a449a61c542092bf03e3f3d9ba1be1a6d8dbdc5
direct3d11: fix crash when subpictures have nil dimensions

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_output/win32/direct3d11.c