configure.ac: Enable color-test automake option.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:34:25 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit380fc82a97eee5ce7e12e3e879e5075bb61fa847
treeb140fd93de310ee809bd0fc286ad6a0926d4ad99
parent822fc00331d0c23a33c2cf2bdd1c9270e72dd73a
configure.ac: Enable color-test automake option.

This will colorize the `make check` output if your term supports it.
configure.ac