display: convert picture in vout_display_Prepare()
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 13:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit353ec59c3f7864b3cb5e4dc166eebea6f8924c27
tree82687f52c19a1644b14961dae6423e7a5650a29d
parentf819bcf651e5975924726936e599415bae3bad0d
display: convert picture in vout_display_Prepare()

This allows non-core vout display usage without assuming DR.
include/vlc_vout_display.h
src/libvlccore.sym
src/video_output/display.c
src/video_output/video_output.c