Remove playlist_NodeDump as nobody is using this debuging function.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2008 20:11:29 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2008 20:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit349c167bbadcb290e400ca15bf6fd8f2c9c96773
treeb271ab1f2bb524460d391a6ac9cbd9ba08e8d701
parentca2549646561205b9e3a08e890fdbf459507a365
Remove playlist_NodeDump as nobody is using this debuging function.
include/vlc_playlist.h
src/libvlc.sym
src/playlist/tree.c