osx/framework: fixed a typo and enabled the framework to open external subtitle files
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 22:30:27 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 00:23:44 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
commit3154a8b75ed3b98baf06c4163882c5a2d3069f86
treec10769241bf034df3e4ecc90ad8ef3c3822343aa
parent6ee778a4ea323a91929ae1caad5e87153ce190b0
osx/framework: fixed a typo and enabled the framework to open external subtitle files
projects/macosx/framework/Headers/Public/VLCMediaPlayer.h
projects/macosx/framework/Sources/VLCLibrary.m
projects/macosx/framework/Sources/VLCMediaPlayer.m