contrib: Do not hardcode 32/64 bit
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 15:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 13:57:43 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit30f894b7d63bed8643b298af09064a1bc5e75c11
tree7ec7386ff700f42feca0b483c4b26e8dd5b4c47a
parent48436cbdc519f38c8aa7655fc4bfa60cda7e9df8
contrib: Do not hardcode 32/64 bit

This was probably needed at the time of 32/64bit switchover but there
should be no need to do this at all anymore. Additionally it breaks
compiling for any non-x86_64 macOS that is not 32bit.
contrib/src/main.mak