input_Read: fix return value (none of the callers check it though)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 12:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 14:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
commit2f302ff4f2d37c5bfe3595469a9ef214fcfd0fbf
tree87934d18fe1a0932c319c084b21e0e79742c5617
parent5012f501a5513260cfaff463dd562ea33f1c1a1c
input_Read: fix return value (none of the callers check it though)
src/input/input.c