Fix uninitialized variables (CID 242)
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:29:57 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:32:06 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
commit2f066806f4066261509bde9f84b9fba027d1e43e
tree8c618b205073d2ae71af1cc967d93119fde2609f
parenta81102ef9913dcb5f74b58aee09add9228eba3fb
Fix uninitialized variables (CID 242)
modules/video_filter/dynamicoverlay/dynamicoverlay_commands.c