extras/package/macosx: Explain what i did to make universal binary, that
authorPavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 20:10:52 +0000 (00:10 +0400)
committerPavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 20:12:58 +0000 (00:12 +0400)
commit2e640ac4e8e1990d12c7e10358edb19a68de1983
treea8b08c9cea12b531fb16ba8ac55b37c40b903068
parent9cff8cf11225ccfb6f74624741d83844c76422fd
extras/package/macosx: Explain what i did to make universal binary, that
sacred knowledge shouldnt be forgotten by future generations of VLC
devs.
extras/package/macosx/ub.sh