Qt: Remove Streaming and Convert/Save menus if compiled with --disable-sout
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 17 May 2009 22:23:44 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 17 May 2009 22:24:30 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit2d804fca331b69476ab105a2127c3bedb08f6ac0
tree9359de168831816767912fb290f6430c8f8a4858
parent29ab3b29df89fcd92973a404f2d8495039853899
Qt: Remove Streaming and Convert/Save menus if compiled with --disable-sout

Close #2754
modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp