Protect against bad use after a vlc_dictionary_clear.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 13:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 17:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit2909c5c31dec8d3166633432d1dd2682531ca3d5
tree2be1e23628fa6b41d64ed7af3d900e345e17cbaf
parent559e14738d43e0923459313dd9a89cc875be8db7
Protect against bad use after a vlc_dictionary_clear.
include/vlc_arrays.h