Do not reinvent eventfd. Won't work if syscall.h is old.
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 15:26:33 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 15:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit28431c2d47ee6a5a80ab81a50fb2ca219fa62f20
treee7016fd03807dc01b7b4108e2f2a2fd3bcf134b8
parent069e8d419fb72defaf956f238ae475087ced2087
Do not reinvent eventfd. Won't work if syscall.h is old.
src/misc/objects.c