Slovak translation update by Marián Hikaník
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Mon, 4 Aug 2008 20:50:07 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:37:59 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit235291af11fafb20451068f8516cbdf72dbb82f5
tree778e61d77101cd2ffdb926db96b38671256c0848
parent2dc3ecd449db81fe8539e6b87ba36ec7bd4986c9
Slovak translation update by Marián Hikaník
po/sk.po