Qt : Keep preparsed items synced in playlist
authorBesnard Jean-Baptiste <jbbesnard@actech-innovation.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 07:21:43 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 08:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
commit20e97a2349735c85d03edd96a16f4a66233bcd2d
tree7b40004e8b89a43e18905423b97417cf3666caba
parent828d9e7766473dc7c7bf819b0a795589a4c9066d
Qt : Keep preparsed items synced in playlist

Signed-off-by: Ilkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/input_manager.cpp