VLCKit: QuickTime doesn't support mp4v but h264 in mp4.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:12:20 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 15:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit1fd7d70ac0281d660c1f87c0ddf8593a0d49be67
tree0a530a559247f5dbab0a2c927868e54c2d6d4f76
parentd2b9c3af8a2ffac4946c4b6a3839839930791449
VLCKit: QuickTime doesn't support mp4v but h264 in mp4.
projects/macosx/framework/Sources/VLCStreamOutput.m